Charlotte Osei, Efya, Afia Pokua, Others Honoured At GWOTYH18

Mrs Charlotte Osei, Chairperson of the Electoral Commission (EC), songstress Efya, Juliet Asante, Angela Kyerematen-Jimoh, Afia Pokua, and many other women were on Saturday, April 21, 2018, honoured at the 2018 Ghana Women of the Year Honors.

Recipient Email: *
Your name: *
Your Email: *