Nitiwul, Adutwum Face Appointment Committee Today

The vetting of Ministers designate by Parliament’s Appointment Committee enters day two, today. Mr Dominic Nitiwul and Dr Yaw Osei Adutwum, Ministers designate for Defence and Education respectively, are scheduled to meet the Committee on the second day of the vetting exercise, which started yesterday with Mr Kwaku Agyeman-Manu, Minister designate for Health and Mr Albert Kan-Dapaah, Minister designate for National Security.

Recipient Email: *
Your name: *
Your Email: *